1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

The Actual Role of Staff MEMERS by Level

Discussion in 'General Guides' started by EmperorTrump45, Sep 6, 2017.

?

Should Lord_Roke do a facereveal?

1. Yes!

76.5%
  2. Not if he's over 400 pounds

23.5%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. EmperorTrump45

EmperorTrump45 Dank Memer

Ratings:
    +2,157
    Greetings BRAWLERS,​

I've seen many people having misconceptions about what staff MEMERS do at Brawl and I figured now would be as good a time as ever to clarify what each MEMER does. Note: Please keep in mind that I am not stating anything in the jmod handbook as I have no previous experiences in staff slack (#RipTheDream #F***Roke, #MONEY), so this thread may be completely inaccurate about everything.

♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛♛

Roles

JMOD: When a tryhard is first accepted on the staff team, after a waiting period that puts most hospitals to shame, they will be relentlessly micromanaged by a secret committee of three admins and Eil. They exist for one purpose: to make your life hell. If the JMOD's maturity lapses (i.e. 'making a joke') they will be demoted. If they are inactive (i.e. 'having a life') they will be demoted. If they are being annoying (i.e. saying anything in staff slack) they will be demoted. After about 1-6 months they are promoted to global JMOD, which means they get to be useless on 10 servers instead of one. And 1 million years later, and upon passing a very special test, JMODs may be promoted to the promised rank known as... MOD.

OTHER INFO:

-JMODs are even more useless on forums than in game. At least you get to look super gay cool though!

-A JMOD's job is to handle chat offenses because they literally cannot do anything else.