1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Accepted Champloo's Builder Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Champloo, Nov 18, 2020.

?

Should ''Champloo'' be accepted into the Brawl Build Team?

1. Yes

100.0%
  2. No

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. Champloo

Champloo Guest

Ratings:
    +0
    Minecraft Username - Champloo
    Timezone - UTC +1

Would you consider yourself experienced with WorldEdit? Why? - Yes, I have been using World Edit for many years now and this year I have been building a lot and learned several new techniques.
    Would you consider yourself experienced with VoxelSniper? Why? - I would say I am somewhat experienced with using VoxelSniper. I have learned how to make decent looking terrain over the past year.

How active would you be on Brawl's Build Team? (A couple hours per week, one hour per day, etc.) - It would depend on the amount of work there is to do in the Build Team. But overal I have some spare time each day that I could dedicate to building. I would say between one and three hours a day on average.
    Why do you want to join Brawl's Build Team? - I have been gaining interest for building again this year and I started working on several projects. Now that Brawl is under new management I feel like I would enjoy contributing to the server again. I left the Build Team two years ago (I think) because I felt like the server was not making any progress anymore, the opposite even. But now I feel like that is no longer the case and I am motivated to build.

What would you consider your greatest strength with building? (Detailing, Terraforming, Houses, Trees, Statues, etc.) - I enjoy creating buildings and scenery. I have been working on improving my terraforming skills.