1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Denied Build Team Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Niqhtys, Mar 24, 2022.

?

Should Niqhtys be accepted to the Brawl Build Team?

1. Yes

5 vote(s)
    62.5%
  2. No

3 vote(s)
    37.5%
Thread Status:
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. Niqhtys

Niqhtys New Member

Ratings:
    +1
    Minecraft Username - Niqhtys
    Timezone - CST

Would you consider yourself experienced with WorldEdit? Why? - I would consider myself very skilled with worldedit, since I've been using it for over 2 years.
    Would you consider yourself experienced with VoxelSniper? Why? - I would consider myself skilled with voxelsniper. I've been learning and playing with the plugin and have become quite familiar with it.

How active would you be on Brawl's Build Team? (A couple hours per week, one hour per day, etc.) - I can dedicate at least 1-2 hours per day.
    Why do you want to join Brawl's Build Team? - I would love to join the build team because I love to build and I want to help a growing server. Building is one of my favourite past times and to be on a build team is a long time dream of mine, and I would love to join Brawl's build team. I would love to be apart of a team of people that share the same interests and hobbies as me, and I think the build team is a great fit for me.

What would you consider your greatest strength with building? (Detailing, Terraforming, Houses, Trees, Statues, etc.) - I would have to say structures. In the pictures below, structures have always been a strength for me. I would also have to say caves/caverns.