1. Welcome to the Brawl website! Feel free to look around our forums. Join our growing community by typing /register in-game!

Intro Introducing myself (and a little Mc-war too)

Discussion in 'Intros & Outros' started by randomcitizen1, Sep 25, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Please be aware that this thread is more than 30 days old. Do not post unless the topic can still be discussed. Read more...
  1. randomcitizen1

randomcitizen1 The schizophrenic swagmoneymillionaire

Ratings:
    +2,543
    Everyone, before you read this just know that it is seriously outdated. :V
    Hello everyone. I am Random Citizen. I have been playing on Mc-war for a while now, but I have never posted on the forums. I have recently reached lv 51 on mc-war, so I thought it would be appropriate to familiarize myself with the forums and post a thread. I have been playing Minecraft for a few years now, and I love the game. Of all the servers I have been on since I started playing Minecraft, Mc-war is my favorite (which is quite ironic as I in no way support guns in vanilla Minecraft). I love how the game play is so fast-paced, and exciting! My friends and I have been on many (and I mean many) servers, but never have we found such helpful, composed, and generally friendly moderators. I place a high value on this because the less composed moderators is what drove me and my friends from server to server for about a year. Pardon me for rambling on for a while. Back to myself. I am lv 51 and have a 3.71 kdr in Mc-war (however, these two numbers are always rising). Also, I own a private clan called GUON (Guerilla Union of Newbies) for me and my friends. My favorite people to play with/against are (Qs) lilyluke, (Qs) qwerty, (FLUX) mafiaferret, and (GSG) Lord Roke. So in conclusion: I love minecraft, I love this server, I am a newbie to these forums and I just wanted to introduce myself before posting on threads. Thanks to the moderators for up keeping the servers and forums. T